Share the Music Returns!


For over 20 years, Share the Music has brought students into the Halls for live concerts and created opportunities to learn with interactive musical experiences and workshops. This season we are thrilled to invite you to request tickets for your class to the shows listed below and enjoy an exciting workshop with meaningful exchanges between local artists and your students. Our Share the Music teacher -resources include artist profiles, curriculum-linked discussion questions, and links to audio visual resources. 

To bring your group to Share the Music, please use the form in the sidebar.

Share the Music Presented by Desjardins Financial Group


Performance schedule, number of tickets available, and masking and vaccination requirements are subject to change and dependent on both venue and provincial regulations. Please check our website for the most up to date information and requirements. 

Upcoming in the series

Royal Wood

with special guest Mathew V Sat Oct 29, 2022 8:00 pm

Chris Botti

Thu Nov 3, 2022 8:00 pm

Women's Blues Revue

Fri Nov 25, 2022 8:00 pm

Itzhak Perlman and Friends

Itzhak Perlman, Emanuel Ax, Jean-Yves Thibaudet and the Juilliard String Quartet Mon Dec 12, 2022 8:00 pm

Good Lovelies Christmas Concert

Wed Dec 14, 2022 8:00 pm

Classic Albums Live: The Beatles

Let It Be Thu Feb 16, 2023 8:00 pm

Classic Albums Live: Creedence Clearwater Revival

Chronicle, Vol 1. Fri Mar 3, 2023 8:00 pm

Classic Albums Live: Pink Floyd

Dark Side of the Moon Fri Mar 24, 2023 8:00 pm

Yamato

The Drummers of Japan
Tenmei
Thu Apr 13, 2023 8:00 pm

Evgeny Kissin

Piano Thu Apr 27, 2023 8:00 pm

Classic Albums Live: The Police

Synchronicity Fri May 12, 2023 8:00 pm

Classic Albums Live: Prince and The Revolution

Purple Rain Fri Jun 23, 2023 8:00 pm