Staff and Board


Alison McDonald
Chair of the Board
Vic Gupta
Vice-Chair of the Board
Harp Athwal Racheal Awe Heather Bambrick
Gary Berman Mercedes Caxaj Colin Chapin
Kathryn Fric Sonia Keshwar Cynthia Lickers-Sage
Craig Mannix Alexander Morley Tamara Rebanks
Robert Sankey Darlene Tonelli Sarah Tang
Jesse Kumagai
President & CEO
Ayesha Shah
Vice President, Human Resources
Thomas Grady
Vice President, Finance
Doug McKendrick 
Vice President, Production
Erin Smyth
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
Grant Troop
Vice President, Operations
Cathie Carlino
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO and Secretary to the Board of Governors
Mima Agozzino
Communications Manager
Sameeha Bala
Development Project & Information Associate
Denis Barshoune
Digital Signage Associate
Nancy Beaton
Director, Events
Krista Beaudry
Bookings & Sales Manager
Emma Biffi
Stewardship Associate
Neil Bowen
IT Manager
Victoria-Lynn Cartwright
Assistant Manager, Food & Beverage Operations
Amanda Cho
Programming Associate
Jay Cianfrini
Assistant Manager, Security Services
Caitlyn Clarke
Events Associate
Stephen Clarkin
Building Operations Manager, 
Krystle Coates
Accounts Payable Coordinator
Allison Devenish 
Bookings & Sales Associate
Luciana Franco
Production & Events Coordinator
Alexandra Frank
Education & Outreach Associate
Rodrigo Fritz
Programming Associate
Amrit Gill
IT Systems Technician
Allison Green
Director of Finance
Gabby Grice
Ticketing Services Coordinator
Jessica Guo
Accounting Coordinator
Aven Hoffarth
Membership Associate
Calandra Hudson
Bookings & Sales Associate
Richard Kalitsis
Manager, Food & Beverage Operations
Josie Latino
Finance Manager
Matt Lederman
Production Manager
Brian Lidster
Director, Building Operations
Ali Malik-Noor
Ticketing Services Coordinator
Mathias Mann
Graphic Designer
Glen McCoy
Interim Assistant Manager, Front of House
Ian McDonnell 
Assistant Manager, Ticket Operations
Stephen McGrath 
Director, Artist Development & Original Content
Josh McIntyre 
Web & Interactive Media Associate 
Eleni McKinnon
Production Manager
Eleni Mitchell 
Group Sales and Membership Ticketing Coordinator 
Alan Moffat 
Director, Ticketing Services
Matthew Moore
Director, Marketing
Bethan Murray
Marketing Associate
Laura Murrell
Assitant Manager, Front of House
Megan Paquette 
Production Manager 
Stefania Paterak 
Director, Programming Group
Charlotte Perreault 
Development Coordinator 
Kalyna Pidwerbesky 
Event Associate
Alexander Plouffe 
Ticketing Administration and Reporting Coordinator
Mary Pocrnic 
Ticketing Services Coordinator 
Karry Prendergast 
Security & Life Safety Manager 
Justin Rutledge
Social Media Coordinator
Sylvia Shultz
Payroll & Benefits Manager
Mone Sengthavy 
Ticketing Services Assistant Manager, Patron Relations 
Jenn Shah 
Director, Corporate Partnership
Vanessa Smith 
Director, Education & Community Outreach
Jill Taylor 
Assistant Manager Food & Beverage, MH
Chris Topping
Programming Manager
Brett Towns 
Manager, Front of House
Alvanni Walker
Accounting & Office SRVS Admin
Adam Walker
Assistant Manager, Bars & Concessions
Will Webb
Assistant Manager, Bars & Concessions
Steven Whalley
Digital Production Manager
Kristen Wontorra
Assistane Manager, Front of House
Steve Wright 
IT Systems Administrator
Lawrence Yee
Corporate Partnerships Associate
Stage Technicians    
Curtis Cowley 
Head of Props 
Gordon Haldane
Head of Audio Visual / Audio Assistant
Douglas Hook
Head Electrician 
Lindsay Sapinsky
Head Carpenter
Jim Thibeau 
Head Sound Engineer 
Massey Hall    
James Dike
Head Electrician
Robin Johnston
Head Sound Engineer
Micheal Murphy 
Head of Stage